Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Daniel Schwanitz

Leitung Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-711
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-770
Mail: daniel.schwanitz@harres-kind.de 

  

Ludger Watermann

Key Account

Mobil: +49 (0) 173-9472942
Mail: ludger.watermann@harres-kind.de

Bernd Deimann

Key Account

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-828
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-928
Mobil: +49 (0) 175-1678635
Mail: bernd.deimann@harres-kind.de

Redzep Miftari

Key Account Manager
Region SÜD

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-717
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-917
Mobil: +49 (0)160-4416234
Mail: redzep.miftari@harres-kind.de

Peter Drechsler

Key Account

Mobil: +49 (0) 171-3507642
Mail: peter.drechsler@harres-kind.de

Claudia Zocher

Key Account

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-753
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-953
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-11131159
Mail: claudia.zocher@harres-kind.de

Ella Biefeld

Key Account

Mobil: +49 (0) 171-3502842
Mail: ella.biefeld@harres-kind.de

Marcel Arnoldt

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-757
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-957
Mobil: +49 (0)
Mail: marcel.arnoldt@harres-kind.de

Claudia Hering

Projektleiterin

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-715
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-915
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-1452122
Mail: claudia.hering@harres-kind.de

Dietmar Rüsing

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-727
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-927
Mail: dietmar.ruesing@harres-kind.de

Rüdiger Maurer

Projektleiter

Mail: ruediger.maurer@harres-kind.de

Frank Schumann

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-716
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-916
Mail: frank.schumann@harres-kind.de

Alfred Krick

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-746
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-946
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-43226255
Mail: alfred.krick@harres-kind.de

Claus Martin Linnhoff

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-740
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-940
Mobil: +49 (0) 175-5748100
Mail: claus.martin.linnhoff@harres-kind.de

Alessandro De Meo

Projektleiter Industrie
Programmierung Laser

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-766
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-966
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-51164011
Mail: alessandro.demeo@harres-kind.de

Martin Senger

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-750
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-950
Mobil: +49 (0) 163-5795450
Mail: martin.senger@harres-kind.de

Carina Klose

Projektleiterin

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-778
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-978

Mail: carina.klose@harres-kind.de

Peter Matern

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2902-9775-726
Fax: +49 (0) 2902-9775-926
Mail: peter.matern@harres-kind.de

Joachim Krüger

Vertrieb Ladeneinrichtung

Mail: joachim.krueger@harres-kind.de

Gregor Müller

Vertrieb Ladeneinrichtung

Mail: gregor.mueller@harres-kind.de